800.225.8505 | 508.998.4000 | 508.998.4100 (fax) success@precixinc.com
Login
   

CONTACT PRECIX

Precix® welcomes your interest in our company, engineering capabilities and products. Please feel free to contact us for more information.

Precix® United States

744 Belleville Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745 USA
Tel 800-225-8505
Tel 508-998-4000
Fax 508-998-4101

Precix® Europe

Olaf Timm Email: otimm@precixinc.com
Zhongding Europe GmbH
Pressnitzer Strasse 2
97816 Lohr am Main • Germany
Mobile: +49 172 4261053

FIELD SALES ENGINEERS FOR NORTH AMERICA

Click on your region below to obtain contact information for your nearest sales engineer.

New England/MidAtlantic (VA, WV, MA, ME, VT, NH, CT, Eastern NY, Western PA)
Marcie Raposo
508-998-4036
508-998-4101 (fax)
Email: mraposo@precixinc.com

Northeast/MidAtlantic (Eastern PA, NJ, MD, DE)
Ana Pineda
508 998-4163
508 998-4101 (fax)
Email: apineda@precixinc.com

Southeast (NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN)
Cassandra Doherty
508-998-4234
508-998-4101(fax)
Email: cdoherty@precixinc.com

Midwest (MI, Ontario)
Jim Laginess
734 285-9636 313 819-0024 (cell)
734 285-9637 (fax)
Email: jlaginess@precixinc.com

Midwest (OH, IN, KY, IL, WI)
Doug Wagner
937 439-5650 937 609-7987 (cell)
937 439-5670 (fax)
Email: dmww2@aol.com

Midwest (IA, IL)
Marcie Raposo
508-998-4036
508-998-4101 (fax)
Email: mraposo@precixinc.com

Midwest (Detroit Metro Area)
Tim Russell
810 724-8173 810 334-4435 (cell)
810 724-1572 (fax)
Email: trussell@precixinc.com

Southwest (TX, OK, AR, Northern Mexico)
Paul Sachs
940-321-0472
214 215-4045 (cell)
Email: paul@sachs-associates.com

West Coast/Southwest
Marcie Raposo
508-998-4036
508-998-4101 (fax)
Email: mraposo@precixinc.com

FIELD SALES ENGINEERS FOR EUROPE, ASIA, AND MIDDLE EAST
Olaf Timm
Email: otimm@precixinc.com
Zhongding Europe
GmbH Pressnitzer Strasse 2
97816 Lohr am Main • Germany
Mobile: +49 172 4261053

Please note!!! As of 9/30/2017, this website will no longer accept orders. We've recently upgraded our ERP system and will be rolling out a new ordering portal soon. IMPORTANT: Information regarding on-hand quantities is no longer being updated! Please call your customer service representative at 800-225-8505 for this information.